Untitled Document

Exclusive Group Ticket renewal

 

$40.50 » $25.50 = Save more than $300 per group

$25.50 » $19.50 = Save more than $120 per group

Renew for the 2009-10 season by September 18 and receive a $25 Food and Beverage Gift Card.*

Act now! It's only a $1 per-seat deposit to book your group today!

As a previous group ticket purchaser, you have the opportunity to renew group tickets before the general public. Reserve your spot today for the best seats and best games!

 

Benefits:

› Receive a $25 Food and Beverage Gift Card* when you renew by September 18

Save up to $15 per seat over individual game prices

Only a $1 per-seat deposit for previous group ticket purchasers

Exclusive window to purchase before the general public

› Book multiple games and get an autographed Tyreke Evans photo

› Be among the first to reserve your once-in-a-lifetime fan experience

› See your group's name on the KingsVision Scoreboard

› Personal service to make your group outing a success

 

Send your request by submitting the online form or calling 916-928-3650! You will be contacted by a Kings Group Sales Executive within one business day after submitting your request.

 

Note: To purchase group tickets to a Los Angeles Lakers, Boston or Cleveland game, you must purchase group tickets to another game.

 

*The gift card will be delivered with tickets. You must renew by September 18 to receive the renewal gift. One gift card per account.

 

 

Request Form

2009-10 Kings Home Game Schedule

October 2009 (Preseason Games)


Wed, Oct 7, 7pm


Sat, Oct 17, 7pm


Fri, Oct 23, 7pm

November 2009


Mon, Nov 2, 7pm
Home Opener


Wed, Nov 4, 7pm


Sun, Nov 8, 6pm


Tue, Nov 10, 7pm


Fri, Nov 13, 7pm


Tue, Nov 17, 7pm


Wed, Nov 25, 7pm


Fri, Nov 27, 7pm


Sun, Nov 29, 6pm

December 2009


Wed, Dec 2, 7pm


Sun, Dec 6, 6pm


Sat, Dec 12, 7pm


Wed, Dec 16, 7pm


Wed, Dec 23, 7pm


Sat, Dec 26, 7pm


Mon, Dec 28, 7pm


Wed, Dec 30, 7pm

January 2010


Sat, Jan 2, 7pm


Tue, Jan 5, 7pm


Sat, Jan 9, 7pm


Tue, Jan 12, 7pm


Tue, Jan 26, 7pm


Sat, Jan 30, 7pm

February 2010


Wed, Feb 3, 7pm


Fri, Feb 5, 7pm


Tue, Feb 16, 7pm


Tue, Feb 23, 7pm


Fri, Feb 26, 7pm


Sun, Feb 28, 6pm

March 2010


Sun, Mar 7, 6pm


Wed, Mar 10, 7pm


Fri, Mar 12, 7pm


Sun, Mar 14, 6pm


Tue, Mar 16, 7pm


Fri, Mar 19, 7pm


Mon, Mar 22, 7pm

April 2010


Sat, Apr 3, 7pm


Tue, Apr 6, 7pm


Thu, Apr 8, 7pm


Sat, Apr 10, 7pm


Mon, Apr 12, 7pm



Seating Chart & Pricing

Group Exclusive Experiences


Book your group early and you could get in on one of the following once-in-a-lifetime experiences:

Photo Session (20 Tickets)

You will have an exclusive opportunity to take a photo CENTER COURT on the Kings logo immediately following the game!

Kings High Five Squad (50 Tickets)

Line the Kings Court and "High Five" the Sacramento Kings players as they enter the court for warm-ups. All members of the Kings High Five Squad group receive High Five t-shirts!

I-Team (25 Tickets)

The opportunity to be a part of the I-Team and throw t-shirts to the crowd.

Pregame Court Time (100 Tickets)

Your group will have the opportunity to perform on the Kings Court pregame.

Band & Choir (50 Tickets)

Perform LIVE before a Kings game. Up to 60 minutes of performance time outside the busy Southeast Entrance.

Player Appearance (100 Tickets)

While socializing in one of our lounges, your group will have the opportunity to meet a Kings player before the game!

Court of Dreams (100 Tickets)

One hour of court time on the Kings Court.

Anthem (75 Tickets)

The opportunity to sing the National Anthem prior to a game!

Anthem Flag (75 Tickets)

The opportunity to hold the flag on the court during the National Anthem.

Pregame Lounge (100 Tickets)

Socialize with your group prior to the game in one of our private lounges.

Court Time at the Half (200 Tickets)

Your group will have 3.5-4.5 minutes to perform during halftime on the Kings Court. (audition required)

Pre-Lims (200 Tickets)

Two hours of court time on the Kings Court.